Blog Audit

  1.  I have written 9 posts/blogs and more on the way
  2.  I had 9 challenge based blog
  3.  I had 4 people comment on my blog
  4.  My all about me received the most comments because it is describing all about me and people get to know me
  5. I loved writing the shoe off post because I got to show off and state my talent
  6. I left my blog theme the way It is because I like and choose It for a reason an that reason is it fits my personality.
  7. I have 9 widgets and I personally don’t think you can have to many widgets
  8. I think I have 1 over seas student that has been on my blog and he or she lives in Australia
  9. I used the tools of my picture widgets and all my other widget                                                                             What is your first impression of this blog?  That I worked hard and took a lot of time.                                         What captured your attention? How true it is about you and all the pictures I used to grab attention.                 What distracted you on the blog? Nothing really, maybe the different fonts a little bit but this blog was good!   What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog? Elaborate more on yourself, more adjectives to describe things in a fuller scale.

By January 23, 2017.  1 Comment on Blog Audit  Uncategorized   

1 Comment

  1. Your style of blogging is great and I really like your blog. Good job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *