Week #12 Have I Improved?

I have improved a lot in the last year or longer. I have become more confident and more of a problem solver. When writing a blog you have to be able to multiy task. I have been more confident in writing blogs such as I use to ask my teacher if this was right or if this or that was ok to post. I was just always scared that I was going to post not a grate blog. I remind myself of a bee because they work hard everyday to just improve themselves, for the next year.
Now, that I am more confident, I am a blogging expert. I feel more like a leader now that I have improved. I am so proud to say that I have improved a lot this year not just in blogs but in life itself.

Flower Petal Insect Beauty In Nature Animal Themes Freshness Yellow Nature Fragility One Animal Animals In The Wild Flower Head Pollen Growth No People Close-up Outdoors Day Plant Animal Wildlife Bee Macro PhotoNepalCreative Commons License Bhuwan Maharjan via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *