Week 2

Hi Sarah, my name is Kaelynn I love your blog and your all about me. I love how you talked about your family. I have 2 siblings and 4 animals and my parents are divorced. I like doing sports to my favorite sport is basketball. I also like mac and cheese. Come check out my blog. KAELYNN7PM

http://sarahgtps.edublogs.org/

 

screenshot-2016-11-21-at-2-29-56-pm

Hi Chloe, my name is Kaelynn. I love your blog and your All About Me. I love how passionate you are in your writing. I also love Taylor Swift. My mom even has a video of me singing the song 22. It was pretty funny. I to love to dance i do ballet. You should most definitely keep posting. You should come check out my blog. Kaelynn7pm.edublogs.org

screenshot-2016-11-21-at-2-34-27-pm

Hi Jordan, your all about me essay was wonderful. I love the pride you take in your work. The details you put in your essay are outstanding.You also gave information that the audience needed. Keep posting you are a great writer and it looks like you love you write. You should come check out my blog. KAELYNN7PM

http://jordan07pm.edublogs.org/

 

 

screenshot-2016-11-21-at-2-36-06-pm                                                                             screenshot-2016-11-21-at-2-37-40-pm

Hi Shaile, I love your blog and your all about me. I love how you put time and effort into all your work. Keep posting your doing a great job. Your all about me is very detail. I love it.

http://shaelie7pm.edublogs.org/

By November 21, 2016.  No Comments on Week 2  Uncategorized   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *